MITARBEITER

MITARBEITER:

 

Katharina Klein
k.klein@architekt-volker-kraemer.de
Master of Arts – Architektur

Cathrin Franzen
c.franzen@architekt-volker-kraemer.de
Dipl.Ing. FH – Innenarchitektur

Vahida Guliyeva
v.guliyeva@architekt-volker-kraemer.de
Studentin der Architektur

Daniel Dominé
d.domine@architekt-volker-kraemer.de
Bachelor of Arts – Architektur

Philipp Krämer
p.kraemer@architekt-volker-kraemer.de
Bachelor of Arts – Architektur

Lucas Thielen
l.thielen@architekt-volker-kraemer.de
Bachelor of Arts – Architektur

Dominik Schwarz
d.schwarz@architekt-volker-kraemer.de
Bauzeichner

Marco Castellini
m.castellini@architekt-volker-kraemer.de
Bautechniker